I put my Wanted poster on because I enjoyed doing it  and because I’ve watch some shows on Netflix that there are a lot of posters and that there are very high numbers. The most I have seen was 10 million. My wanted poster is a superhero and has some special abillitys  His Abilitys are Fly, Laser beam eyes, super speed and super strength. He is also helpful and kind and strong. His name is Jared Rossin and his reward is 5.000. He is wearing a black cape with a red suit and a mask, also with his protection gear. I like my Wanted poster because it looks nice and pretty. It is my first wanted poster i’ve made.

2 thoughts on “My Wanted Poster

  1. Kia Ora Faith
    I would enjoy doing this activity.
    Where did you get the idea from?? What is the app to make a wanted poster
    I would love to make a wanted poster!! maybe you should try Make Your Own Pokemon Card
    I love this Idea of a wanted poster
    ka kite
    Mackenzie Montgomery :>

  2. Hi Faith, you did a really good job of designer a unique superhero and then writing about it. Your hero has some amazing powers. I wonder if real life superheroes have these as well or are they just amazing people?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *